Email addresses of Spacenet researchers


Michel Aurnague
aurnague@irit.fr

Thomas Barkowski
1barkows@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Brandon Bennett
brandon@comp.leeds.ac.uk

Bettina Berendt
berendt@rzdspc1.informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Mario Borillo
borillo@irit.fr

Elisabetta Bruzzone
bruzzone@disi.unige.it

Kai-Uwe Carstensen
kai@hal.cl-ki.uni-osnabrueck.de

Enrique Cervera
ecervera@inf.uji.es

Tony Cohn
agc@comp.leeds.ac.uk

Steffan Egner
egner@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Tere Escrig
escrigm@inf.uji.es

Boi Faltings
faltings@lia.di.epfl.ch

Jon Fernyhough
jfern@comp.leeds.ac.uk

Leila de Floriani
deflo@disi.unige.it

Christian Freksa
freksa@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Andrew Frank
frank@geoinfo.tuwien.ac.at

John Gooday
gooday@comp.leeds.ac.uk

Nick Gotts
ngotts@comp.leeds.ac.uk

Agnes Gryl
gryl@limsi.fr

Daniel Hernandez
danher@informatik.tu-muenchen.de

Erland Jungert
jungert@lin.foa.se

Jean-Pierre Goulette
goulette@irit.fr

Laurent Lapasset
lapasset@cenatls.cena.dgac.fr

Longin Latecki
latecki@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Gerard Ligozat
ligozat@limsi.fr

Monika Lundell
lundell@lia.di.epfl.ch

Herve Pensec
pensec@irit.fr

Angel Pobil
pobil@inf.uji.es

Ralf Roehrig
roehrig@fbihh.informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Michel de Rougemont
Michel.De-Rougemont@lri.fr

Christoph Schlieder
cs@cognition.iig.uni-freiburg.de

Valeria Times
vct@comp.leeds.ac.uk

Sabina Timpf
timpf@geoinfo.geoinfo.tuwien.ac.at

Laura Vieu
vieu@irit.fr

Uli Vogel
vogel@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Weigand
weigand@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Kai Zimmerman
zimmerma@informatik.uni-hamburg.de


home| background| reports| news | partners| links| email